The Public Works Board is responsible for the management oversight of the water utility, sewer utility and street department operations. The seven member board is appointed by the Mayor. Four Aldermen are appointed annually and three citizen members are appointed to four year terms. They typically meet the second Wednesday of every month at 6pm at City Hall. Learn more about Public Works here.

Board of Public Works Members

Kevin Brueggeman

Member

Bryan Jandt

Vice-Chair

Josh Lydon

Member

Troy Harris

Member

David Kuderer

Member

John Gessner

Member

Paul Geier

Member

View PDF