The Public Safety Committee is responsible for the approving liquor licenses and the general operating policies for the Fire Department, Police Department and Building Inspection Department. The three Alderman members are appointed by the Mayor annually. Public Safety Committee typically meets on the first Monday of the month at 5:00 pm at City Hall.

Public Safety Committee Members

Jim Church

Chairman

Robert Arnold

Member

James Womick

Member

Kevin Brueggeman

Member

David Kuderer

Member

View PDF