The Planning Commission is responsible for reviewing zoning request, all commercial building plans, multi family developments and subdivision platting. The seven member Commission typically meets the Monday before the third Tuesday every month at 6:00 pm at City Hall. The make up of the Commission is dictated by State Statutes, to include the Mayor as chairman, two Alderman elected by the City Council, 3 citizen members appointed by the Mayor to 3 year terms and the Chairman of the Park Board.

Planning Commission Members

Kevin Riley

Mayor/Chair

Park Board Chair

Member

Troy Harris

Member

David Kuderer

Member

Ron Button

Member

Toni Wissestad

Member

John Ambro

Member

View PDF