The City Council is made up a Mayor elected at large to a three year term and 8 Alderman elected to two year terms. Odd numbered districts are elected in even years and even numbered districts are elected in odd years.

City Officials

Name	Position	Phone	Email
Kevin Riley	Mayor	(608) 633-9517	mayor [at] spartawisconsin.org
Jim Church	1st District Alderman	(660) 624-0060	ald1 [at] spartawisconsin.org
Kevin Brueggemar	n 2nd District Alderman	(608) 487-3517	ald2 [at] spartawisconsin.org
Bruce Humphrey	3rd District Alderman	(608) 633-3727	ald3 [at] spartawisconsin.org
Troy Harris	4th District Alderman	(608) 633-8065	ald4 [at] spartawisconsin.org
James Womick	5th District Alderman	(608) 346-4259	ald5 [at] spartawisconsin.org
Robert Arnold	6th District Alderman	(608) 633-2201	ald6 [at] spartawisconsin.org
Josh Lydon	7th District Alderman	(608) 377-2794	ald7 [at] spartawisconsin.org
David Kuderer	8th District Alderman	(608) 487-3496	ald8 [at] spartawisconsin.org

Documents

Sparta Aldermanic Wards Map 482.52 KB

Sparta Aldermanic Map 482.37 KB

View PDF

Directions

Sparta City Hall 201 W Oak St. Sparta, WI 54656 United States

View in Google Maps

43.9430218, -90.8126339